Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Malbec Argentinean Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Malbec Argentinean Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lcentries2020 5 days ago

MOUSSE DE CHOCOLATE

This is our favorite Argentinian restaurant. We LOVE this place. From the Empanadas to the deliciously juicy and perfectly prepared steaks and side dishes, you can't go wrong. Now for dessert, the Mousse de Chocolate is to die for and the ultimate finish to a heavenly meal.

Samantha 5 days ago

OJO DE BIFE

This ribeye, cooked med-rare, was melt-in-your-mouth delicious. It's perfectly seasoned and the accompanying sauces are fantastic.

Samantha 5 days ago

Felipe Staiti "Honor" Vista Flores Blend

Our server recommended this Malbec-Cab Franc blend to us when we visited Malbec on 4/10 and it did not disappoint! It's full-bodied and a bit fruity; perfect for drinking on its own or with a meal.

Toks 13 days ago

Don David Malbec

the skirt steak a la parilla with the 3 sauces paired with the "don David" Malbec and grilled vegetables....along with the delicious table side bread and chimichurri ..following the Malbec in short was 5 star experience

Tdblgrr 14 days ago

Mollejas a La Parrilla

So far the best quality sweetbreads I've tried since France. It's obvious that they take care to choose quality mollejas. They're buttery on the inside, crispy and delicious on the outside.

Samantha 5 days ago

HONGOS PROVENZAL

These mushrooms are beautifully seasoned and are the perfect accompaniment to one of Malbec's delicious steaks.

Samantha 5 days ago

PROVOLETA

The provoleta is absolutely delicious -- a perfect appetizer!

David 11 days ago

BRUSELAS CON BACON

This place is a taste bud orgasm. Come hungry, come with a fire in your belly. Leave like the sirens pulled you in and did not let go.

Nicole 13 days ago

Choripan Sandwich

This sandwich is consistently done so well at Malbec. I love the smokey flavor from the chorizo and provolone combined with the fresh chimichurri. It seems like every ingredient they use here is top quality. In my opinion you can taste the difference.

Akmplus3 15 days ago

CANNELLINI

I really enjoyed these beans! We were sampling a lot of the veggies, and the cannellini were very tasty with the rice!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA